How to Delete Camera Images

Display the image you want to delete in the camera image detail view.
Click the trash icon.

Camera Image Detail Screen

Delete with the Delete Button

Click the “Delete” button to delete the camera image.

Delete Camera Image

Tip

After deleting an image, you will be redirected to the Camera Image List page.
Deleted images are displayed with a trash icon and a “Deleted” label.